National Railway Museum Foundation - Armando Ginestal Machado

Leave us your email and be the first to know our news!

*Newsletter in Portuguese only

Share |

Management Board

President: Jaime Ramos
Vice-president: José Manuel Ferreira Garcia, Eng.º


Vogal:  Maria Isabel da Silva Marques Vicente, Dra.
Vogal: Alberto Diogo, Dr.
Vogal: Jorge Manuel Faria, Dr.


Founders Board

Presidente: Jaime Ramos


Fiscal Board

President: Luísa Roque, Dra.


Consultive Board


President: Silvana Bessone, Dra. (representing the General Directorate for Cultural Heritage)
Vice-president: Susana Damas, Dra. (representing the Ministery of Education)

« Back

Site supported by »

Created by